Kat DeLuna

Love me, leave me

The very first day of my life
was the day that you let me go
and it was a blessing in disguise
now i see that i'm beautiful

cause only everyday we'd fight
we were so dysfunctional
now i forgotten all the times
and all the days that i was lovin you.

just like a ghost from my past (he's come back to haunt me)
saying that you won't be back (look at its impossible so...)

if you love me, leave me
cause i've already closed that door
don't want to be
in the pain i felt before
if i only could be myself
without your approval anymore
(if you love me leave me)
if you love me leave me alone

now there used to be a time
that i woulda taken you back again
but now that i have you out my mind
and i'm totally independent
so you can save your little lies
cause i know whats happenin'
your missin' me but say goodbye now
to all the days i was lovin' you

just like a ghost from my past (he's come back to haunt me)
saying that you won't be back (look at its impossible so...)

if you love me, leave me
cause i've already closed that door
don't want to be
in the pain i felt before
if i only could be myself
without your approval anymore
(if you love me leave me)
if you love me leave me alone

if you really wanna help
then you should go
cause i promised myself
i'd make it alone
at the back of the shelf
that's where i put what we had
i'm never going back, no

love me, leave me
cause i've already closed that door
don't want to be
in the pain i felt before
if i only could be myself
without your approval anymore
(if you love me leave me)
if you love me leave me alone




(och typ motsatsen till den övre låten...)


Love Confusion

Don't know how we got this far
So attached now and this gets me
Like a thief you stole my heart
And I fallen in love so unfairly
(Boy I hate that my)
World revolves around you
(And I hate my heart)
Cause it hurts without you

Why, why am I so lost in you?
And I don't even know me anymore
Why, I don't know why I'm so confused
Cause I'm hating that I love you this much boy
Confused
I'm Confused
I'm Confused

You gave me goosebumps, every time
My heart skips a beat when you touch me
I'm so mesmerized
Who told you, you could be mine?
I'm mad at you for this nice surprise
(Boy I hate that my)
World revolves around you
(And I hate my heart)
Cause it hurts without you

Why, why am I so lost in you?
And I don't even know me anymore
Why, I don't know why I'm so confused
Cause I'm hating that I love you this much boy
You see I love you,
Then I hate you,
And I hate to, cause I love you
And I need you, then I don't need you
I don't know just what to do

I think I hate you, yes I hate you
Wait, I love you, I love you
I'm really so confused,
I love you, yes I do

Why, why am I so lost in you?
And I don't even know me anymore
Why, I don't know why I'm so confused
Cause I'm hating that I love you this much boy

Why, why am I so lost in you?
And I don't even know me anymore
Why, I don't know why I'm so confused
Cause I'm hating that I love you this much boy

Why, why am I so lost in you?
And I don't even know me anymore
Why, I don't know why I'm so confused
Cause I'm hating that I love you this much boy
(Confused)
(I'm confused)
(I'm confused)

(Confused)
(I'm confused)
(I'm confused)

(Confused)
(I'm confused)
(I'm confused)
Xo Xo Rebecco

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lovisa

hej! Jag kollade igenom mina gamla inlägg och såg att du hade deltagit i min tävling för ett tag sedan.

Nu ska jag dra igång en ny, men behöver lite tips och idéer. Vill du kanske hjälpa till?

Kram /L

2008-10-12 @ 14:44:44
URL: http://zels.blogg.se/

Kommentera här:
(Kommentarer som anses som taskig raderas, så tänk innan du skriver!)

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback